Genuine XP Pro

Last Saturday my pc problem with it registry then caused problem on the operating system, error on the installed software and slow on the processing performance.  I was so tired with the limitation of my previous XP operating system so I went to IT shop nearby to buy a Genuine XP Pro and new serial ATA hard disk for my home usage with cost me around RM 800.00.  What a waste at first thought but I know when using genuine XP pro I can get advantage and good offer from Microsoft for using their genuine products.  Believe me! You can feel the different when using genuine or non genuine products even at home…

This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

