My House’s Streamyx line is DOWN again!!!!

S#$%&^%&^!%&^!
What the f**k my home streamyx line is down again!!!!.
Called their CS, and again ask me to TROUBLESHOOTING my device & computer…. F**K lorrrrr, I’m in NETWORKING more than 15 year lorrr…. so I know what is the problem… no comm between my modem and their port exchange…. Just to waste my time, they wanna reset the port (another f**k lor, this is not long due establise connection… no need to reset port  stupid!!!!!, the problem is the DATA LINE is DOWN!!!!!)
 
… I just ask them to create a report number and check the DATA line (of streamyx)…
 
I dono what to say…. wait for their response… see, how lorrrr
 
Down time – 2008/11/21
My report no is 1-4029509528
 
This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

